top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJasmin Silva

Spring Break!

Updated: Jun 2, 2021

Here are a few things I did over spring break.


1. This is a picture I took of my friends on one of our morning walks.


Over spring break I went on morning walks everyday with two of my friends. We met every day at 7:30 and walked for as long as we could.


We ended up discovering a lot of new places and visiting many thrift shops during our walks.


It was also my friend's birthday so she asked me if I could take pictures for her. It was very fun having a small photoshoot and I did my best to take her photos.







This is my favorite picture I took of my friend at a church in the Orange circle
2. This is my favorite picture I took of my friend at a church in the Orange circle


3. I took this picture at my friend's favorite tree.


4. I saw these cups at a thrift shop and thought they were fun and creative.

What I would change


  1. I would try to capture their faces instead of just their backs

  2. I would try to limit the plants in the back because it can be distracting for some people.

  3. I would have her pose without the balloons and from a different angle.

  4. I would try to take the picture of the cups by themselves because all the cups at the bottom distract from the main cups.

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hotlinking pictures

This picture was taken by Janet Sanchez. I chose this picture because I like working on puzzles and I thought this one turned out really...

Comments


bottom of page